Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacie McDaniel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacie McDaniel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Hart

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and efficient."

Bert Olivier

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie McDaniel did a great job setting me up. I would reccomend her to anyone. 135950. Odo reading"

tim henthorne

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie McDaniel and her team were very knowledgeable and experienced. They were always friendly an always treated me well. Me and my whole family use Stacie."

Scott Young

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent. Knows the best policies for auto insurance, life insurance, and anything else you need. Thank you Stacie."

Patricia Caruso

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, at this State Farm office, has been exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable handling my insurance needs. I highly recommend this office!"

Heather Ro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with stephanie was a great experience. She was very helpful in answering all my questions n gave me a fantastic quote...I look forward to working with stephanie on any other insurance needs."

Lori Mitchell

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Stephanie and Shelly was amazing! They took care of all of my needs in a timely, accurate and friendly manner! This agency is absolutely fantastic!"

Amy Chung

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacie is the one of the most helpful home insurance agents I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best rates and coverage. Definitely a person who cares for the customer and I highly recommend her for your home insurance."

Veronica Russell

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite Insurance Agent EVER!!! Everyone in the office is so nice and they take great care of my insurance needs. The last time I visited Stacie's office her cute little dog Stewie greeted me at the door. It is very nice doing business with friendly people (and pets)!"

valerie scott

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly service; just what you want from your insurance provider."

Eric Wiening

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to be a part of the Statefarm family. I feel completely covered and am thrilled with all the help that Stacie McDaniel and her team have offered me."

Nolan Ashton

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm and Stacie & Team couldn't have been more helpful. Besides saving me a ton of money on my car insurance, they went the extra mile to help me with all other backend process and payment information. The process start to finish was great!"

Jeff Andreasen

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacie and Shelly are always quick to respond and eager to help me make the best decision."

Shelly

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacie really helps you understand not only what your insurance is, but why you need certain coverage in the first place. I love that she takes the time to get to know you. You aren't just another policy number when you are one of Stacie's customers!!"

Charles Timmerman

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"stacie is all you could ask for. always reviewing your insurance profile to make sure you are getting the right coverage for the right price!"

Bryce H

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacie was very knowledgeable, friendly and would get back to me in a timely manner. I appreciate her professionalism and insight during our switch to the State Farm family. Thanks again Stacie!"

Ewa Burton

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, courteous, happy, friendly and so very prompt!"

Faith Beatty

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked into Stacie's location, I felt cared for by all the staff. They looked through my options and gave credible advice to help me decide 1. if wanted to go through State Farm and 2. what coverage I would need. They had been prompt about answering all my emails and questions and even sent us a handwritten thank you note for choosing them. You cant go wrong with Stacie and Janna; they are so wonderful to work with!"

JB

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stacie and staff are wonderful to work with! The office is welcoming moment you walk in. Thanks for help Stacie!"

Patty Porter

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently moved our auto insurance to State Farm and was pleasantly surprised at the savings. With a teenager in the home and a handful of cars I was not expecting a savings. Stacie is so thorough and diligent she looked into all of the possible discounts available to us and advised us we couldn't move our homeowners until a claim had fallen off. In my previous experience most agents would move my homeowners insurance without verifying there was be a benefit to the insured. I was impressed when she contacted me, when the time had expired, and requested to quote my homeowners insurance. I was again pleasantly surprised at the savings she presented. Wow! I am so grateful to her for her diligence and organizational skills. I know she is extremely busy building her business and raising a young family; however, she has never dropped the ball! She is intelligent, hard working, kind, thoughtful, professional and extremely kind. She truly cares about her clients. I have experienced the same level of competence and care in working with Janna. Their teamwork is seamless. Regardless of who I am working with I get exemplary service. A+ Agency!"

Tiffany Neihart

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Janna at Stacie McDaniel's State Farm office is awesome! She is very patient, very knowledgeable and takes her time explaining until you understand.. She is an awesome representative for State Farm. I would recommend Janna and Stacie for all your insurance needs."

Megan Freemole

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Having someone like Janna and rest of team on your side who are patient and actually care about you and wellbeing is amazing!! She works so hard to fight for you and your needs. Nothing but positive things to say...great customer service still exits!!"

Carrie Matteson

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stacie’s office very prompt in quotes and and questions answered. Very personable and wants to get you the best policy possible for what the need s are. Call them! You will be happy you did. Ladies your great thank you"

Samantha Rubianes

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Insurance is one of those intangible products that you don’t truly understand the value of until you need it. That is, unless you have remarkable service reps.. and this office has remarkable reps. Janna Tatreau is knowledgeable, kind, efficient, and an overall great associate."

Sary Tatreau

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stacie and Janna are a fine representation of why State Farm is so successful. This team cares about their customers and they always treat me with respect. Today I called the office to get another policy added on.....Janna was friendly and took care of my request."